Search | Home | Sign In
Bags Hair Cosmetics Jewelry DressUp Pens Seasonal Novelty Sunglasses Programs Specials
Browse Jeannie's
Party
Browse by Color
Themes

FIND YOUR REP

Jeannie's is represented throughout the United States by many different rep groups. Please find your state to see who your Jeannie's Rep is and how to get in touch with them.

Do not see your state listed? Please contact the main office @ 800-654-5010 or E-Mail:mattg@jeanniesent.com to tell us of great reps in your area!
State Rep Contact Information
Alabama Larry Lucas Inc. Tel: 404-688-2847
Fax: 404-653-0720
E-mail:larry@larrylucasinc.com Website:www.larrylucasinc.com
California Wildthings Sales
Harry Clayton
Tad Kato
Donna Songer
Keiko Webb
E-mail:
harryclayton@earthlink.net
woody100@earthlink.net
songerdonna@gmail.com
keiko.webb@gmail.com
Connecticut Andrea Friedman Tel: 860-350-2235
Fax: 860-350-2434
E-mail:andrea57@charter.net
Delaware Jan Gorman & Associates
Jan Gorman
Cheryl McKinnon
E-mail:
gormanbto@aol.com
cheryly@dmv.com
District of Columbia Jan Gorman & Associates
Jan Gorman
Cheryl McKinnon
E-mail:
gormanbto@aol.com
cheryly@dmv.com
Florida Representation Needed
Georgia Larry Lucas Inc. Tel: 404-688-2847
Fax: 404-653-0720
E-mail:larry@larrylucasinc.com Website:www.larrylucasinc.com
Hawaii Elise Travis Tel: 808-879-5024
Fax: 808-879-4400
E-mail:mauisunrise7@yahoo.com
Illinois Ron Lobert rlobert@sbcglobal.net
Indiana Market Place Gifts, Inc. E-mail:
lossonassociates@insightbb.com
Maine Colleen Tracy Tel: 207-756-0819
E-mail:cstracy@adelphia.net
Maryland Jan Gorman & Associates
Jan Gorman
Cheryl McKinnon
E-mail:
gormanbto@aol.com
cheryly@dmv.com
Massachusetts Matthew Giroux
Michael Van De Ven
Andrea Friedman
Bruce Klickstein
mattg@jeanniesent.com
mvandeven1@verizon.net
andrea57@charter.net
emoments2@verizon.net
Michigan Patrick Denton
Sharon Denton
Jan Flaherty
psdenton@aol.com
psdenton@aol.com
jan@flaherty.org
Minnesota Theo's Company
Brent Greenlee
Pam Greenlee
Lou Crawford
Brenda Holtz
E-mail:
BPgreenlee@prodigy.net
theosco@mac.com
Missouri Helene Herwitz Tel: 314-991-9647
Fax: 314-991-3233
E-mail:heleneh@sbcglobal.net
New Hampshire Matthew Giroux
mattg@jeanniesent.com
New Jersey Nancy Coman Tel: 732-462-8683
Fax: 732-308-0896
E-mail:ncom3208@aol.com
New York Cary Safir csafir48@aol.com
North Carolina Larry Lucas Inc. Tel: 404-688-2847
Fax: 404-653-0720
E-mail:larry@larrylucasinc.com Website:www.larrylucasinc.com
Oklahoma Larry Lucas Inc. Tel: 404-688-2847
Fax: 404-653-0720
E-mail:larry@larrylucasinc.com Website:www.larrylucasinc.com
South Carolina Larry Lucas Inc. Tel: 404-688-2847
Fax: 404-653-0720
E-mail:larry@larrylucasinc.com Website:www.larrylucasinc.com
Texas Larry Lucas Inc.
Jim Heath
Tel: 214-630-5591
Fax: 216-630-8925
E-mail:jimheath@larrylucasinc.com
Utah Tom Oldham Tel: 801-836-0174
E-mail:tomoldhamsales@aol.com
Vermont Matthew Giroux
Anna Shipman
mattg@jeanniesent.com
annashipman@comcast.net
Virginia Jan Gorman & Associates
Jan Gorman
Cheryl McKinnon
E-mail:
gormanbto@aol.com
cheryly@dmv.com
Wisconsin Market Place Gifts, Inc. Tel: 920-336-5940
Fax: 920-336-5940

 

About Us   Terms of Service   Privacy Policy   Contact Information   Show Schedule   In the News   Philanthropy